Church Ministries

Senior Pastor – Mark Pedersen
Ministerial Assistant – Kenda Fox
Adult Sunday School Teacher- Jeff Watkins
Children Sunday School Teachers- Linda Morgan and Vickie Pedersen
Choir Ministries – Lisa Erskine
Food Ministries – Terry & Doris Kluck
Communion- Patricia Patterson
“Cookin’ Crew” – Jimmy Mitchell and Milton Albright
Board of Stewards:
Chair- Brad Watkins
SPRC- Linda Vickers
Finance- Donna Mills
Trustee- Tom Hamilton
Lay Leader- Jeff Watkins
Outreach Ministries – Linda Morgan
At Large- Kelly Szelestey
At Large – Sheryl Pringle
Cara Sue Albright
Every member is a minister, won’t you join us?
%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close